News

  • July 21, 2016

    Epiq to Report Second Quarter 2016 Results and Host Call on Tuesday, August 9th at 4:30 p.m. ET

    Kansas City, KS (July 21, 2016) - Epiq Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ:EPIQ), a leading global provider of integrated technology solutions and services for the legal profession, will report results for the three months ended June 30, 2016 after the New York market close on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 and host a conference call at 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT).

    Call Dial in:     (877) 303-6311 or (631) 813-4730

    Webcast URL:    epiqsystems.com/investors

    Audio replay:     (855) 859-2056, ID# 53304224, available through August 16, 2016

    As previously announced, Epiq will hold its annual shareholder meeting on July 28, 2016 at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT). The Epiq annual shareholder meeting webcast can be accessed via epiqsystems.com/investors.

    About Epiq Systems    
    Epiq (NASDAQ: EPIQ) is a leading global provider of professional services and integrated technology for the legal profession. Our innovative solutions are designed to streamline the administration of litigation, investigations, financial transactions and regulatory compliance, corporate restructuring and bankruptcies, class action and mass tort proceedings, federal regulatory actions and data breach responses. Epiq’s subject-matter experts bring clarity to complexity, create efficiency through expertise and deliver confidence to our clients around the world. For more information, visit us at www.epiqsystems.com.

    Investor Contacts
    Kelly Bailey
    Epiq Systems
    913-621-9500
    ir@epiqsystems.com

    Chris Eddy
    Catalyst Global
    212-924-9800
    epiq@catalyst-ir.com